Skip to main content

10 Minutes to… 

Over the course of one action packed weekend, a selection of ten minute plays are produced and performed based on the theme of Stake A Claim

Writers are selected from an open call out and are confirmed as 

Tomas Azocar-Nevin
Lisa Craig
Rebecca Glendenning-Laycock
Ryan Nolan
Samantha Neale
Alison Scurfield
David Tuffnell

Look out for further announcements about the titles, and directors coming soon.

Book now

10 Minutes to...Stake A Claim

  • Arts Council England
  • Community Foundation
  • European Regional Development Fund
  • National Lottery Fund
  • National Lottery Fund
  • National Lottery Fund