Skip to main content


Box Office & Tickets  (0191) 232 1232

Typetalk 18001 232 1232

General enquiries (0191) 261 2694


Executive Director/Joint Chief Executive Jacqui Kell
Artistic Director/Joint Chief Executive Jack McNamara 
PA to CEOs and Office Assistant Alex Readman

Customer Services
Customer Services and Estate Manager Ben Young
Duty Manager Michael Davies

Creative Programme
New Work Producer JD Stewart
Artist Development Producer John Dawson

Children and Young People
Children and Young People's Programme Leader Helen Green
Senior Creative Associate Children and Young People Paul James 
Creative Lead Live Tales Becky Morris
Creative Associate CYP Amy Foley

Technical & Production
Production Manager Drummond Orr
Technical & Digital Manager Dave Flynn
Technician Taylor Howie

Operations & Finance
Finance & Operations Manager Antony Robertson
Finance & Payroll Officer Catherine Moody

Fundraising and Development Manager Alison Nicholson

Marketing & Communications
Marketing & Communications Manager Lisa Campbell (Job Share)
Marketing & Communications Manager Michele McCallion (Job Share)
Marketing & Communications Officer Arthur Roberts

Team Live

Portrait photograph of Jacqui Kell

Jacqui Kell, Executive Director/Joint CEO

Portrait photograph of Jack McNamara outside the doors of Live Theatre

Jack McNamara, Artistic Director/Joint CEO

  • Arts Council England
  • Community Foundation
  • European Regional Development Fund


See What's On